Faculty

Majid Nili Ahmadabadi , PhD --- Head of Lab.

Degree: Professor
Research interests:
Cognitive Robotics, Learning Systems, Distributed Roboticss and AI
Office:
AI & Robotics Lab., ECE Faculty, University of Tehran
Phone:
+98 21 8208 432
Email:
mnili@ut.ac.ir
Webpage:
http://robotics.ut.ac.ir/People/MajidNili.aspx



Babak Nadjar Araabi , PhD

Degree: Associate Professor
Research interests:

Office:

Phone:

Email:
araabi@ut.ac.ir
Webpage:
http://eng.ut.ac.ir/ece/araabi



Caro Lucas , PhD

Degree: Professor
Research interests:

Office:

Phone:

Email:
lucas@ipm.ir
Webpage:



Behzad Moshiri , PhD

Degree: Professor
Research interests:

Office:

Phone:

Email:
moshiri@ut.ac.ir
Webpage:



PhD Students

Mehrtash Harandi , PhD Candidate

Degree:
Research interests:
Learning face recognition systems
Office:

Phone:

Email:

Webpage:



Adel Akbari Majd , PhD Candidate

Degree:
Research interests:
Dynamic object manipulation
Office:

Phone:

Email:

Webpage:



Maryam Mirian , PhD Candidate

Degree:
Research interests:
Learning attention control
Office:

Phone:

Email:

Webpage:



Masoud Mirmomeni , PhD Candidate

Degree:
Research interests:
Intelligent Prediction
Office:

Phone:

Email:

Webpage:



Mohammad Reza Jamali , PhD Candidate

Degree: MSc in Computer Engineering (AI and Robotics)
Research interests:
MDA in Intelligent Embedded Systems
Office:

Phone:

Email:
m.jamali@ece.ut.ac.ir
Webpage:



Kazim Fouladi , PhD Candidate

Degree: MSc in Computer Engineering (AI and Robotics)
Research interests:

Office:

Phone:

Email:
kfouladi@ut.ac.ir
Webpage:
http://kazim.fouladi.ir



Yousef Ramezani , PhD Candidate

Degree: MSc in Computer Engineering (AI and Robotics)
Research interests:

Office:

Phone:

Email:
yooseframezani@yahoo.com
Webpage: